About Skate Park:

I quit skating about 17 years ago, which was when I was 17, thanks to college. I will always have a place in my heart for extreme sports, especially skateboarding. With that being said, I have enjoyed playing this game so far. I am not too far in the game, but I wanted to show some love, as I know it’s not easy being a dev for a small indie team on Steam, especially when you’re trying to get the word out on a new game that may have flew under the radar for many people with big AAA games like Resident evil Village releasing among others recently. I will shed some light on different aspects of the game that I have had some time to experience, except for the music as I admit, I turned on Spotify while playing the game and turned off the in-game music while keeping just the sound effects on to hear the board flips, grinds and bails, all the good stuff. I like the controls, they will take time to get used to as they are quite different from other skateboarding titles I have played whether 2d or 3d. I would have liked to be able to customize the controls, but the default controls just take time to get used to, there’s nothing wrong with them, I’m just a picky middle-aged man. But the game performs well on the xbox one elite series 2 controller i was using during my half hour or so first session.

How to run Skate Park roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat